You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
{{ message }}
Repository navigation
"Sync with Github" button should be disabled when it is syncing #11
If the sync operation is in process, this button should be disabled to prevent spam clicking
If the sync operation is done, the button should be enabled
Activity