You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
@timea-solid I'm not sure exactly how to handle this. It automatically shows this area and with the Role set to "Viewer", so when the user saves we are not able to distinguish if they intended to set viewer role to all authenticated users or if it's just there because it was defaulted.
I looked up google docs and it has it as restricted and the you can select anyone with a link.
Perhaps we can add a role of "Restricted", and then only when it is changed to something else does it add the permission.
Implement the General Access options and view