You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
{{ message }}
Repository navigation
Trash button deletes entire list without asking #482
I just managed to trash my entire checklist by accidentality hitting the trash icon that I've circled below in my screenshot, please add a confirmation dialogue before deleting the entire list when pressing this button. I lost over 40 items.
If this will be done, there should be an ability to turn off the confirmation dialog in Settings to have it working the same way as it's now. I'm used to having it like it is now, since it's not removing the whole note, just done items, and removes them quickly.
Well we should definitely add a confirmation dialog there and maybe change the icon too, the trashbin icon resembles deleting the whole note to me. Not sure if the option for skipping it is needed much.
I just managed to trash my entire checklist by accidentality hitting the trash icon that I've circled below in my screenshot, please add a confirmation dialogue before deleting the entire list when pressing this button. I lost over 40 items.