You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
"Save Config" button prompts if you want to overwrite the config file even if the filename is unchanged.
This is annoying. Is there a way around it?
Also if you load a config from location A, then add in a data file from location B, then go to save the config again, it'll try to save it in Location B. Not great, it should remember the absolute path of the config file.
This has tripped me up many times so even though it is a UI issue really it needs solving.
Another question is, should the config be continually saved instead? Would this be a cause of surprise to users?
Activity
nickzoic commentedon Mar 13, 2026
This has tripped me up many times so even though it is a UI issue really it needs solving.
Another question is, should the config be continually saved instead? Would this be a cause of surprise to users?