You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
When a user sees a bloom they want to share, they want to be able to press a button to "re-bloom" the bloom.
This should add a bloom to their feed and should be shown to their followers (as if they'd bloomed it themselves), but but should make clear in the UI both who originally bloomed it, and who re-bloomed it. It should be obvious in the UI that this is different from a bloom they bloomed themself.
A bloom should also show how many times it has been re-bloomed (but maybe not show anything special if it's never been re-bloomed).
I'm not sure what timestamp a rebloom should have/show. Maybe the original bloom time? Maybe the time of the rebloom? Maybe both? Unclear...
Activity
[-]New Feature: Rebloom[/-][+]Purple Forest: New Feature: Rebloom[/+]